Apply to go as a visitor Beaconsfield BoB club

Why not visit the Beaconsfield BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Beaconsfield BoB club on Fri, 23rd Aug at 7:45 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Beaconsfield Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Fri, 28th Jun 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 12th Jul 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 26th Jul 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 9th Aug 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 23rd Aug 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 6th Sep 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 20th Sep 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 4th Oct 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 18th Oct 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 1st Nov 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 15th Nov 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 29th Nov 7:45 AM Visit
Fri, 13th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 27th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 10th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 24th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Fri, 7th Feb 7:00 AM Visit

Beaconsfield club

Venue:Beaconsfield Golf Club, Farm Lane, Seer Green, Beaconsfield, HP9 2UR
HP9 2UR
Cost: Members: £ 10.00 + VAT
Contact:Geoff Cox AC
  Email Geoff Cox AC
Telephone:07738478112
 

Information about this club...

For those of you who may have tried business networking before and felt under pressure to refer each week like at some BNI Networking Chapters or B2B Networking Groups then try BoB Networking as we have no pressure for referrals at every meeting. So come along and try our lively group and learn more about how Networking through BoB clubs can help your business.

Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details