Regular club meetings in New Zealand

Manukau Wed, 19th Sep at 7:00 AM
New-Lynn Wed, 19th Sep at 7:00 AM
Viaduct-Harbour Wed, 19th Sep at 7:00 AM
Britomart Thu, 20th Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
Remuera-Newmarket Fri, 21st Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
St-Marys-Bay Fri, 21st Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
Tauranga Fri, 21st Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
Whangaparaoa Fri, 21st Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
Albany Wed, 26th Sep at 7:00 AM Visit
Titirangi Thu, 27th Sep at 9:00 AM Visit
Bucklands-Beach Thu, 4th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Takapuna Tue, 9th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Ponsonby-Grey-Lynn Thu, 11th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Christchurch Fri, 12th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Mission-Bay Fri, 12th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Mt-Eden Fri, 12th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Rosebank Tue, 16th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Manukau Wed, 17th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
New-Lynn Wed, 17th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Viaduct-Harbour Wed, 17th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit
Mairangi-Bay Wed, 24th Oct at 7:00 AM Visit

BoB Club meetings

  • All BoB clubs meets every TWO weeks
  • We recommend potential members visit a club before committing to joining
  • All visitors & members are required to pay for attending the meeting (price includes breakfast or other meal)
  • All attendees will be emailed a receipt for their payment.

Solihull BoB club meeting