Regular club meetings in New Zealand

Newmarket Fri, 16th Nov at 7:00 AM
St-Marys-Bay Fri, 16th Nov at 7:00 AM
Tauranga Fri, 16th Nov at 7:00 AM
Whangaparaoa Fri, 16th Nov at 7:00 AM
Mairangi-Bay Wed, 21st Nov at 7:00 AM Visit
Titirangi Thu, 22nd Nov at 9:00 AM Visit
Eden-Terrace Tue, 4th Dec at 8:00 AM Visit
Rosebank Tue, 11th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
New-Lynn Wed, 12th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Viaduct-Harbour Wed, 12th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Newmarket Fri, 14th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
St-Marys-Bay Fri, 14th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Takapuna Tue, 18th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Ponsonby-Grey-Lynn Thu, 20th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Tauranga Fri, 28th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit
Whangaparaoa Fri, 28th Dec at 7:00 AM Visit

BoB Club meetings

  • All BoB clubs meets every TWO weeks
  • We recommend potential members visit a club before committing to joining
  • All visitors & members are required to pay for attending the meeting (price includes breakfast or other meal)
  • All attendees will be emailed a receipt for their payment.

Solihull BoB club meeting