Find out more about the Te-Atatu-Peninsula BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Te-Atatu-Peninsula meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 4th May 8:30 AM Visit
Tue, 18th May 8:30 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Jun 8:30 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Jun 8:30 AM Visit
Tue, 29th Jun 8:30 AM Visit
Tue, 13th Jul 8:30 AM Visit
Tue, 27th Jul 8:30 AM Visit
Tue, 10th Aug 8:30 AM Visit
Tue, 24th Aug 8:30 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Sep 8:30 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Sep 8:30 AM Visit