Find out more about the Glen-Eden BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Glen-Eden meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 4th Feb 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Feb 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 4th Mar 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 18th Mar 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 1st Apr 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 15th Apr 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 29th Apr 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 13th May 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 27th May 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 10th Jun 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 24th Jun 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 8th Jul 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 22nd Jul 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Aug 8:45 AM Visit