Find out more about the Glen-Eden BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Glen-Eden meetings

Date of meeting 
Thu, 5th Sep 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Sep 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 3rd Oct 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 17th Oct 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 31st Oct 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 14th Nov 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 28th Nov 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 12th Dec 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 26th Dec 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 9th Jan 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 23rd Jan 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 6th Feb 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 20th Feb 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 5th Mar 8:45 AM Visit
Thu, 19th Mar 8:45 AM Visit