Find out more about the Berkhamsted BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Berkhamsted meetings

Date of meeting 
Mon, 1st Jul 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 3rd Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 17th Sep 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 1st Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 29th Oct 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 10th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 24th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 4th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 18th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 4th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Tue, 18th Mar 7:00 AM Visit